If you have made changes to a product in your Shopify account that has been imported from your creativehub account, and you want to lose all those changes and have the product revert back to how it appears in creativehub, then just delete it from your Shopify product list. 

It will be reimported immediately exactly as it appears in the creativehub. This will reset any edits you made in Shopify.

Did this answer your question?