When you delete an edition for sale before all the editions have been sold, customers will not be able to buy any more of these, unless you decide to re-upload and price the artwork including the remaining number of editions. You can work this out by heading over to your print sales history.

To do this, login into creativehub, then select 'sell art prints' > 'sales settings' > 'my sales'

You then have the option to download your sales history from a given time period, which you can update the in the ‘to’ and ‘from’ date range boxes. This will be formatted in a csv file which you can view and save for your records.

Still have questions? Chat to us online! Just click the small blue bubble on the right hand side of your browser to start a conversation with one of our team members.

Did this answer your question?