If you have decided you don't want to offer your print as a swap anymore, you can remove it by navigating to ‘Sharing’ in the menu bar on thehub, then click ‘Active shares’ on the dropdown menu.

Look for your image in active shares, you know it is a print swap share as it will be shared with 'print-swap'. (Shares are displayed in time order - you may have to set the "from" date back a few days or even months to see your active shares)

Once you have found it, click unshare and this will remove it from the print swap feed. If you have agreed swaps, the other party will still be able to make their print.

When you remove an image from creativehub, other artists will not be able to make any new requests for swaps. Any swaps you have already agreed before removing your image will still stand, and after the other artist has successfully printed your image this will be removed from their hub account.

Still have questions? Chat to us online! Just click the small blue bubble on the right hand side of your browser to start a conversation with one of our team members.

Did this answer your question?