How can we help?

Follow

What happens if I delete the edition?

 

When you delete an edition for sale before all the editions have been sold, customers will not be able to buy any more of these, unless you decide to re-upload and price the artwork including the remaining number of editions. You can work this out by heading over to your print sales history.

To do this, click on account:

account_select.png

When you get to the account details screen, click ‘sale details’ and then ‘my sales’

sales_details.png

You then have the option to download your entire sales history or see all sales history from a given time period, which you can update the in the ‘to’ and ‘from’ date range boxes. This will be formatted in a csv file which you can view and save for your records.

download_customer_data.png

Still have questions? Chat to us online! Just click the small blue bubble on the right hand side of your browser to start a conversation with one of our team members.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.