How can we help?

Follow

How do I unlink my Shopify account from my hub account?

If you wanted to use your Shopify store with a different creativehub account you need to unlink your Shopify account from your current creativehub account.

To unlink your store, simply choose ‘unlink’ from the settings menu within the creativehub Shopify app.

 

Shopify_11.png

 

This action can also be done within creativehub. To do this, select ‘sell art prints’ from the main menu, then choose ‘shopify stores > ‘unlink your store’

 

Hub_5.png

 

Please be aware that once you unlink your account, we will not fulfil any orders that originate from your Shopify store. Please ensure that once you have unlinked your store that any products that have been imported via creativehub are either hidden or deleted.

 

Still have questions? Chat to us online! Just click the small blue bubble on the right hand side of your browser to start a conversation with one of our team members.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.