How can we help?

Follow

Can I control who sells my work through the Art Catalogue?

Yes, you retain control of your work at all times. You receive an instant notification (email) when a shop starts selling your work. Included in this notification will be the shop URL, shop description and a message from them. You can stop an art business from selling your work at any time by withdrawing permission for them selling if you feel that the fit isn’t right.

If you would like to stop this particular shop from selling more than one or all of your artworks, you also have the option to ‘block’ this store from selling your work.

For instructions on how to stop a store selling your work please click here

 

Still have questions? Chat to us online! Just click the small blue bubble on the right hand side of your browser to start a conversation with one of our team members.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.