Be able to see what your customers will see when they purchase a limited edition from your connected site.
By connecting your hub account to your website, your customers will see a buy print lightbox appear on your website, where you have set your images for sale and have priced your artwork.
When your customers click on one of your prints to purchase, they will be taken to a screen allowing them to add the print to their cart, as well as see that this print is a Limited Edition of X amount, which you can set within thehub > print pricing.
When all the limited edition prints have sold out, your customers will still be able to see the artwork and click on it to purchase within the lightbox, however the edition statement will now say: Limited Edition SOLD OUT and your customers will not be able to purchase any more of these limited edition prints.
If you would like to speak to one of our team members about the customer's view of your Limited Editions, please call us today or come into our Shoreditch office.