How can we help?

Follow

If I remove an image from the print swap feed or delete my image from thehub, what happens to already agreed swaps?

When you remove an image from thehub, other artists will not be able to make any new requests for swaps. Any swaps you have already agreed before removing your image will still stand, and after the other artist has successfully printed your image this will be removed from their hub account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.