If you wanted to use your Shopify store with a different hub account you need to unlink your Shopify account from your current hub account. To unlink your store, simply choose ‘unlink’ from the settings menu within Shopify. Here you will be able to unlink your hub account with your Shopify Store. This action can also be done within thehub on the ‘store plugins’ page.
Please be aware that once you unlink your account, we will not fulfil any orders that originate from your Shopify store. Please ensure that once you have unlinked your store that any products that have been imported via thehub are either hidden or deleted.