Do you want to know how to accept or reject images that are shared with you? Read our help article to learn more.
When an image is shared with you will receive an email notifying you who shared that image with you. If you have a hub account, the email will invite you to login and view that image. If you do not have a hub account, you will be invited to create one.
To view incoming shared images, login to the hub and click on sharing > incoming images.
Here you will see any incoming images that have been shared with you, with the following details:
- The email address of the hub account that shared the image.
- The time and date of the share.
- The name of the project.
- The message that the sharer has included.
- A thumbnail of the image.
- An option to view the image full screen.
- The permissions that the sharer has given you.
Finally, you have the option to accept/reject the image. If you accept the image, it will appear in your images tab, if you reject the image the request will disappear.
If you would like to speak to one of our team members about sharing, please call us today or come into our Shoreditch office.