In case you wish to delete your creativehub account simply follow these steps:
Go to ‘My Account’ on the top right corner of the screen. Then click on ‘Settings’. Under the ‘Account details’ section, scroll down to the bottom of the page where you will find the button ‘Delete account’. After clicking the button, you will be asked to confirm whether you would like to delete it.
Once you have confirmed you wish to delete the account, you will be logged out and redirected to the login screen.
Make sure you have a back up of the files in your creativehub account as you will not be able to retrieve them after you deleted your creativehub account.