When you share files or a project in creativehub, the recipient will get an email notification, regardless of whether they have a creativehub account or not. If they have a creativehub account they will also get a notification from within the app. 

The email notification will have a link to the file(s) or project(s), which takes them first to your own branded file sharing page, and then to the page with the project or files on.

To read more about how to set up your own branded file sharing page and see an example of how it can look like please follow this link.

Did this answer your question?