There are two different options for what the person you send files to can see when they receive your files:

Option 1: The person you send files to does not have a creativehub account: 

You can add your logo and custom cover image to the page that your recipients see when they receive your files. Here is an example: 

The recipient will be able to click on ‘View Files’ and open the project with the files in it.

Option 2: Sending files to another creativehub user: 

As well as getting the same email notification, the files you send to another creativehub user will appear in their ‘Incoming’ section on the left and side of their account:


If you would like to find out how to add your own branding to the file sending page follow this link.

Did this answer your question?