When you send files to people on creativehub you can decide what your recipients can do with those files. These are the following options you have when sending files:

  • In which size the recipient can download your files: full size, online usage or thumbnail. 
  • When the link to your files will expire: after 7, 14 or 21 days. The default is 7 days (link).
  • If you want to password protect the link to your files (link).
  • If you would like to add watermarks to the files you are sending (link),
Did this answer your question?