When you share a project with someone, regardless of them having a creativehub account or not, the recipient will be taken via email (pic. 1) or link to your own branded file sharing page (pic. 2). Once there, they will be able to click on 'View Files' and open the project with the files on it.

pic. 1:


pic. 2: 

Did this answer your question?