Yes, you can find a history of all your sharing actions. First click on 'My Account' (located on the top-right corner of the screen) and click on Settings. Select ‘Share history’ and you will be able to select a specific date or period of your sharing actions.

You can use this feature to keep track of the people whom you have shared projects with.

Did this answer your question?