You can use creativehub to send files to anyone, regardless of whether they have
a creativehub account or not.

You can add your logo and custom cover image to the branded file sharing page that your recipients see when they receive your files. 

creativehub also allows you to add optional watermarks to the files and protect your file sharing link with a password. 

You can decide what size you would like to send your files in and whether the link should expire after 7, 14 or 21 days. 

To read more about this please follow the link.

Did this answer your question?