To delete a project in creativehub, first you need to click on the project you wish to delete and then click on the ‘Delete’ icon on the right-hand side menu.

All users you are collaborating with in this project will immediately lose their access.

Remember that by doing this you won’t be deleting the files. They will still be available in ‘My Files’.


Did this answer your question?