When you share files or a project in creativehub, the recipient will get an email notification of the share, regardless of whether they have a creativehub account or not. 

If they have a creativehub account, they will also get a notification from within the app. You will be able to find this on the left-hand side menu, just below Projects.

Did this answer your question?