Yes, you can share projects with anyone, regardless of whether they are creativehub users or not.

If you share with someone who does not have a creativehub account, they can view the project with the permissions set. They are also given the option to easily create an account from this page. You can earn print credit when people you refer print with us! Learn more about our referral scheme here.

Did this answer your question?