To share a project, you first need to select the project you wish to share from your ‘Projects’ list on the left-hand side of the screen, then click ‘Share Project’ on the right-hand side. 

You can also start the sharing process by clicking on ‘Projects’ which will give you an overview of all your projects. Select the project you wish to share by ticking the small circle on the top left corner of the project, then select ‘Share Project’ on the right-hand side.

Within the overlay that opens, you will have two different options to share your project:

Option 1: Share projects via link

To share a link to your project either copy the link or click on the icon on the right-hand side of the link to save it to your clipboard. You can send the link yourself via email, messaging service, text etc. Simply paste the link with a right click.

If you would like to give certain permissions to the person you are sharing your project with, click on ‘Link settings’ in the right-hand side of the overlay. Here you can set the sharing permissions you will give to collaborators. 

To read more about sharing permissions on creativehub please follow this link.

Option 2: Share projects via email 

To share a link to your project enter the email address of your recipient in ‘Email or name’. You can add an optional message as well. Then click ‘Next’, which will allow you to enter sharing permissions for the recipients of your project. 

To read more about the permissions you can give to collaborators on creativehub please follow this link.

Once you are done, click ‘Share’ to share your project.

Did this answer your question?