If you delete any images from your creativehub account they will disappear from ‘My Files’ and ‘Projects’ but will still be stored on creativehub for 30 days in a folder called ‘Deleted files’.

After 30 days, the images will be permanently deleted.

During the 30 days period you will still be able to access these images. 

Click on the trash icon in the bottom left corner to open ‘Deleted files’. 

You can restore all files deleted in the past 30 days by clicking on the image menu in the top right corner of the file and select ‘Restore’. Your files will automatically be moved to ‘My files’.

To read more please follow this link.

Did this answer your question?