Files in ‘My files’ are arranged either by:
- Recently Viewed
- Date uploaded
You can select which sorting option you would like to see, and the system will remember your choice the next time you log in. Next to the sorting options is an arrow which allows you to reverse the sorting direction, for example, Z>A instead of A>Z.
The sorting options can be found in the top right corner.
TIP: The same sorting options can be used for your projects, when you share a project, your recipient will receive the files in that same order.
To read more about the sorting options for your files on creativehub please follow this link.