If you delete files from your creativehub account they will be stored in a folder called ‘Deleted files’ for 30 days. After the 30 days the images will be permanently deleted.

During the 30 days period you will still be able to access your deleted images, just click on the trash icon in the bottom left corner to access ‘Deleted files’. 

Here you can find all images you deleted in the last 30 days.
 


If you would like to restore files from ‘Deleted files’, click on the image menu in
the top right corner of the file and select ‘Restore’. The selected file will automatically be restored and moved back to ‘My files’.

Did this answer your question?