If you delete any images from your creativehub account these images will be stored in a folder called ‘Deleted files’ for 30 days. 

During this period you can still access these images by clicking on the trash icon in the bottom left corner. After 30 days the images in that folder will be permanently deleted. 

To read more about how to restore your deleted files follow this link.

Did this answer your question?