When you upload a file with an identical file name, it does not get overwritten. You can keep many files with the same name on your creativehub account. creativehub never overwrites or deletes your files.

For obvious reasons we wouldn’t advise keeping too many images with the same name in your creativehub account as it might cause confusion. You can rename all your images on creativehub after uploading. Alternatively you can add tags to categorise and group images together.

TIP: When you add tags these are not seen by anyone else when you share the file(s) or project(s) with other people.

Did this answer your question?