All metadata of your file will be preserved when you upload to creativehub. This means that unless you add additional information e.g. copyright, address, email etc. to your files, they will contain the original metadata that was generated when you made the artwork.

On creativehub you will be able to view the file name, file size and the date on which it was created. You can find it by clicking on the Info button in the top right corner of the image. The additional information that might be included will still be in the metadata but won’t be visible on creativehub.

When you export or share your file, all metadata will remain the same.

To read more about metadata on creativehub, please follow the link.

Did this answer your question?