You can change the storage plan you are on at any time. Upgrading your store plan takes effect immediately and you will be charged straight away. 

Each following month it will be billed on the same day of a month or nearest working day. It will continue unless you change your storage plan back to the free plan. You can use your new storage space straight away. 

TIP: We charge £8 per extra 1 TB per month and you get an £8 print credit per month, up to a maximum £40 (5 TB), which means that if you print with us, the storage is virtually free!  

Did this answer your question?