If your creativehub account is locked, it means we have not received the payment for the storage. 

It can happen because your card payment has failed, or you have deleted the payment method, or your card has expired. Please note: you will have to catch up on all the missed payments to gain access to the files again.

To learn how to add a new card, click here

To view/add the card or update their details, go to ‘My account’ > ‘Settings’ > ‘Billing.’

Did this answer your question?