If your storage payment gets declined, the access to your creativehub account will be automatically restricted after 7 days. You will be able to delete files so you don’t exceed the storage limit (the free storage plan is 5 GB), delete your account or add a card and pay the outstanding storage charge.
If your payment has not reached us within 30 days, we will delete your account. Before that, we will notify you by sending an email to the email registered on your account.
This is because it costs us to keep images in storage when we are unsure if the user will ever return to claim them. Also, maintaining servers takes energy and to do so would be environmentally unsound.
To verify your billing details, or add a new debit/credit card, go to:
‘My account’ > ‘Settings’ > ‘Billing’.