You will not receive a refund when you downgrade your storage plan, you will stay on the current plan until the end of your current billing period.
After this period, your new plan will be active.

Please ensure your storage utilisation is within the limits of your new plan by the change date.

Click here to learn about over quota accounts.

Did this answer your question?