When an artist withdraws an image for sale, you, as the vendor will receive a notification (email) informing you that the particular image(s) have been unshared with you.

The image(s) will immediately be removed from your product list in Shopify.

Still have questions? Chat to us online! Just click the small blue bubble on the right hand side of your browser to start a conversation with one of our team members.

Did this answer your question?