If an artist feels that their work isn't a good fit with the vendor or even if they just want to stop selling particular images altogether they can un-share the image(s) with the store selling their artwork.

They have two options when un-sharing, "block image" or "block vendor". If an artist blocks a vendor, the vendor will no longer be able to add work by that artist to their store.

Still have questions? Chat to us online! Just click the small blue bubble on the right hand side of your browser to start a conversation with one of our team members.

Did this answer your question?