If you feel that your artwork does not fit with a particular gallery or art store you can stop them from selling it by either blocking a particular image or blocking the store from selling any of your images.

1. To do this navigate to “sharing” > “active shares”

2. Find the particular store that you wish to stop selling. (Shares are displayed in time order - you may have to set the "from" date back a few days or even months to see your active shares)

3. Click “unshare”

4. Choose either “block image” or “block vendor” (Please note: This decision is final).

Still have questions? Chat to us online! Just click the small blue bubble on the right hand side of your browser to start a conversation with one of our team members.

Did this answer your question?